Board of Directors 2014

Back Row from left: Patty Lins, Kathleen Harter, George Kauppila, Tricia Kappler, Jeff Veum, Tom Oldfield, Eric Halonen
Front Row from left: Michael Lydon, David Geisler, Cheryl O'Brien

Michael Lydon, President
Cheryl O'Brien,Vice President
Patty Lins, Secretary
David Geisler, Treasurer
Eric Halonen
Kathleen Harter
Tricia Kappler, Development
George Kauppila
Tom Oldfield, Development
Jeff Veum
Steve Zutter


Staff Christmas Picture 2014

Back Row from left: Teri Gilpin, Alice Slusarzyk, Irene Corrales Pardo, Carol Korpela, Cathy Aten, Rebekka Mikkola, Mary Kay Durland, Nicole Kotila, Suzanne Van Dam, Debby Hart, Joyce Koski

Front Row from left: Mark Cinelli, Tim Deter, Tim Pohl, Bill Polkinghorn

Executive Director: Cathy Aten

Planned Giving Officer, Little Brothers Foundation: Mike Aten

Systems Manager: Mark Cinelli

International Volunteer: Tim Deter

Receptionist: Teri Gilpin

Firewood Program Coordinator: Debby Hart

Program Director: Carol Korpela

Expansion Coordinator: Joyce Koski

Transportation Coordinator: Nicole Kotila

Elder Services Coordinator: Julie Beck

International Volunteer: Irene Corales Pardo

International Volunteer: Tim Pohl

Experience Works Maintenance Worker: Bill Polkinghorn

Outreach Specialist: Alice Slusarzyk

Grant Writer: Suzanne Van Dam



Calendar of Events

May 2015
Mother's Day Luncheon
New Volunteer Orientation
Scott's Matinee
Memorial Service in memory of our elderly friends
Intergenerational Event
Office Closed in observance of Memorial Day

June 2015
Pancake Breakfast
New Volunteer Orientation
21 Father's Day Picnic

Scott's Matinee

Birthday Party for April, May & June Birthdays

Join us for coffee & conversation at our weekly "Coffee Clutch!" Free & open to the public, we meet Thursdays at 9:30 am at our office in Hancock.