Calendar

February

All events will be held at Little Brothers Friends of the Elderly located at 527 Hancock Street, Hancock unless otherwise noted.

Wednesday, February 1 – Scott’s Matinee, 1:00-3:00pm

Thursday, February 2 – Coffee Klatch Little Brothers, 300 Lake Street, Ontonagon

Thursday, February 9 – Snow Statue Tour 10:00am

Monday, February 13 – Friends without Borders, Canterbury House, Houghton 1:30pm

Wednesday, February 15 – Food Bags Ready for Pick-up & Delivery

Saturday, February 18 – Valentine’s Day Party Zion Lutheran Church, Hancock 12:30pm

Wednesday, February 22 – Volunteer Orientation 6:00 – 7:00pm

Thursday, February 23 – Birthday Party celebrating birthdays in January, February and March 12:00pm

Tuesday, February 28 – 6th Grader Activity 9:00 – 10:45am

March

All events will be held at Little Brothers Friends of the Elderly located at 527 Hancock Street, Hancock unless otherwise noted.

Thursday March 2 – Coffee Klatch Little Brothers, 300 Lake Street, Ontonagon

Wednesday, March 8 – Scott’s Matinee, 1:00-3:00pm

Monday, March 13 – Friends without Borders, 1:30 pm Canterbury House, Houghton

Tuesday, March 14 – Birthday Party Ontonagon

Wednesday, March 15 – Food Bags Ready for Pick-up & Delivery

Wednesday, March 22 – Volunteer Orientation 6:00pm

Thursday, March 23 – Birthday Party Baraga

 

 

April

All events will be held at Little Brothers Friends of the Elderly located at 527 Hancock Street, Hancock unless otherwise noted.

Tuesday, April 4 – Holiday Volunteer Meeting, Little Brothers 6:00pm

Thursday, April 6 – Holiday Volunteer Meeting, St. Ann’s Baraga 6:00pm

Thursday, April 6 – Coffee Klatch Little Brothers, 300 Lake Street, Ontonagon

Monday, April 10 – Friends without Borders, Canterbury House, Houghton 1:30 pm

Tuesday, April 11 – Holiday Volunteer Meeting, St. Michael’s Marquette 6:00pm

Wednesday, April 12 – Holiday Volunteer Meeting, Holy Family Catholic Ontonagon 6:00pm

Sunday, April 16 – Easter Dinner Parties and Home Deliveries

Wednesday, April 19- Food Bags Ready for Pick-up & Delivery

Wednesday, April 26 – 6th Grader Activity Home Visits

Wednesday, April 26 – Volunteer Orientation 6:00pm

To learn more about how you can help please fill this form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone number

Subject

Your Message

TO VIEW MORE EVENTS, please click here for our fiscal year calendar.

Please note, all dates and programming are subject to change.

For more information, please call 906-482-6944