Calendar

June

All events will be held at Little Brothers Friends of the Elderly located at 527 Hancock Street, Hancock unless otherwise noted.

Saturday, June 3 – Pancake Breakfast 7am – Noon

Tuesday, June 13 – Ma & Pa Day Ontonagon

Wednesday, June 14 – Scott’s Matinee 1pm

Thursday, June 15 – Birthday Party 12pm

Friday, June 16 – Watch Bridgefest Parade 7pm

Sunday, June 18 – Father’s Day Picnic 1pm

Wednesday, June 21 – Food Bags Ready for Pick-up & Delivery

Tuesday, June 27 – Birthday Party – Ontonagon

Wednesday, June 28 – Volunteer Orientation 6:00pm

Thursday, June 29 – Birthday Party Baraga

July

All events will be held at Little Brothers Friends of the Elderly located at 527 Hancock Street, Hancock unless otherwise noted.

Tuesday, July 4 – Office Closed in observance of Independence Day

Tuesday, July 11 – Bond Falls Ontonagon Summer Activity 12pm

Wednesday, July 12 – Scott’s Matinee 1pm

Thursday, July 13 – Hatchery Tour Baraga Summer Activity

Friday, July 14 – Picnic HCMCF Summer Activity 12pm

Wednesday, July 19 – Food Bags Ready for Pick-up & Delivery

Wednesday, July 19 – Volunteer Appreciation Picnic 6pm Kestner Park Houghton

Wednesday, July 26 – Volunteer Orientation 6:00pm

Friday, July 28 – Picnic Baraga Summer Activity

August

All events will be held at Little Brothers Friends of the Elderly located at 527 Hancock Street, Hancock unless otherwise noted.

Thursday, August 3 – Birthday Party Baraga

Wednesday, August 9 – Scott’s Matinee 1pm

Friday, August 11 – Annual Summer Picnic, Twin Lakes State Park 1pm

Wednesday, August 16 – Food Bag Delivery

Wednesday, August 27 – Volunteer Orientation 6:00 – 7:00pm

To learn more about how you can help please fill this form:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Phone number

Subject

Your Message

TO VIEW MORE EVENTS, please click here for our fiscal year calendar.

Please note, all dates and programming are subject to change.

For more information, please call 906-482-6944