Our Staff


Executive Director: Cathy Kass-Aten
cathy.aten@littlebrothers.org

Planned Giving Officer, Little Brothers Foundation: Mike Aten
maten.hou@littlebrothers.org

Development Director: Carol Korpela
carol.korpela@littlebrothers.org

Program Director: Sarah Hoffman
sarah.hoffman@littlebrothers.org

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Firewood Program Coordinator: Debby Hart
debby.hart@littlebrothers.org

Program Manager, Marquette Office: Les Bek
leslie.bek@littlebrothers.org

Elder Services Coordinator: Dean Lahti
dean.lahti@littlebrothers.org

Outreach Services Coordinator: Joyce Koski
joyce.koski@littlebrothers.org

Medical Transportation Coordinator: Denise Laux
denise.laux@littlebrothers.org

Activities Coordinator: Aila Weber
aila.weber@littlebrothers.org

Outreach Specialist: Ren Olson
ren.olson@littlebrothers.org

Volunteer Coordinator, Marquette Office: Erin Shei
erin.shei@littlebrothers.org

German World-Horizon Volunteer (Outreach):

German World Horizon Volunteer (Outreach):

German World-Horizon Volunteer (Outreach): 

French Service Civique Volunteer (Outreach):

French Service Civique Volunteer (Outreach): 

Bookkeeper: Marianne Piirala
marianne.piirala@littlebrothers.org

Receptionist: Sandy Manderfield
sandy.manderfield@littlebrothers.org

Office Assistant: Terry Stranc
terry.stranc@littlebrothers.org

Property Caretaker: Mike Lindgren