Our Staff


Executive Director: Cathy Kass-Aten
caten.hou@littlebrothers.org

Planned Giving Officer, Little Brothers Foundation: Mike Aten
maten.hou@littlebrothers.org

Program Director: Carol Korpela
ckorpela.hou@littlebrothers.org

Director of Development: Sandy Lewin
sandy.lewin@littlebrothers.org

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Program Manager, Marquette Office: April Cote
april.cote@littlebrothers.org

Firewood Program Coordinator: Debby Hart
debby.hou@littlebrothers.org

Elder Services Coordinator: Sarah Hoffman
sarah.hoffman@littlebrothers.org

Activities Coordinator: Amy Juntunen
amy.juntunen@littlebrothers.org

Outreach Services Coordinator: Joyce Koski
joyce.hou@littlebrothers.org

Medical Transportation Coordinator: Maddy Lusty
madeleine.lusty@littlebrothers.org

Outreach Specialist: Ren Olson
ren.olson@littlebrothers.org

Grants & Communications Coordinator: Gail Ross
gail.ross@littlebrothers.org

 

German World-Horizon Volunteer (Outreach): Jannik Filmar

German World-Horizon Volunteer (Outreach):  Tom-Marwin Pohl

German World-Horizon Volunteer (Outreach): Noelia Spranger

French Service Civique Volunteer (Outreach): Joachim Gonfroy

French Service Civique Volunteer (Outreach): Lorene Tonati

Receptionist: Judy Musto
judy.musto@littlebrothers.org

Office Assistant: Terry Stranc
terry.stranc@littlebrothers.org